ESP Officers 2017-2018

President: Katie Gellings President-Elect: Paula Hella Past President: Mark Hagedorn Treasurer: Sherry Daniels Secretary: Mary Ann Schilling

State Director: Kandi O'Neil (year 1) State Director: Matt Hanson (year 2) Retiree Director: Mary Mennes (year 1) Retiree Director: Jeanne Baum (year 2) County Director: Jessica Beckendorf (year 1)

County Director: Angela Allen (year 2)

Analyst: Heidi Zoerb

Standing Committee Chairs:

Awards/Recognition – Paula Hella

Benefits Review – Brian Holmes/Duane Rohweder

Grants - Pattie Carroll and Mandi Dornfeld

Global Relations – Marty Havlovic and Paul Ohlrogge

Membership – Dan Marzu Nominations – Mark Hagedorn

Resource Development – Patrick Nehring

Retiree – Paul Roback