Nominations

Respectfully Submitted by Joan LeFebvre, Chair

The Nominations Committee included Peggy Compton, Kristi Cutts, Karen Joos, Patrick Nehring, Dick Pederson, and Joan LeFebvre. The committee identified the following slate of candidates for consideration at the April 18, 2013 annual meeting.

- President Elect Mary Novak
- Secretary Aerica Bjurstrom
- County-Based Director Mike Koles
- State Director Patrick Robinson
- Retiree Director- Marilyn Herman

If you are interested in serving on the ESP Nominations Committee, please contact Peggy Compton at peggy.compton@ces.uwex.edu.