

Your Key to Professional Excellence

EPSILON SIGMA PHI- ALPHA SIGMA WISCONSIN CHAPTER

Nominations

2011-2012 Committee Report Submitted for the ESP Annual Meeting, held on April 12, 2012.

Respectfully Submitted by Paul Roback, Chair

The Nominations Committee included Sue Buck, Peggy Compton, Karen Joos, Joan LeFebvre, Dick Pederson and Paul Roback. In order to ensure their continued success, the committee developed Policies and Procedures. Additionally, the committee identified the following slate of candidates for consideration at the April 12th annual meeting.

- President Elect- Patrick Nehring, Community Development Educator in Waushara County
- Treasurer- Melanie Miller, retired 4-H Youth Development Specialist
- State Director- Tom Schmitz, Central Region Director
- County-Based Director- Barb Haynes, Nutrition Coordinator & Family Living Educator in Price County
- Retiree Director- Kay Buelke Schroeder, retired 4-H Youth Development Educator in Ozaukee County

If you are interested in serving on the ESP Nominations Committee, please contact Joan LeFebvre at joan.lefebvre@ces.uwex.edu or 715-479-7670.